De onderstaande teamleiders zijn nu bekend voor seizoen 2019-2020

19 september 2019

TEAM FUNCTIE NAAM TUSSEN VOORNAAM MOBIEL EMAIL
UEFA Coördinator VACATURE



Crd CL1 Coördinator Bots
Mark
crd.cl@usvhercules.nl
Crd CL2 Coördinator Bots
Mark
crd.cl@usvhercules.nl
Crd JO19 Coördinator Oey
Han 06-42150433 crdo19@usvhercules.nl
JO19-1 Teamleider Vermeulen
Wilfried 06-29043992 wilfriedvermeulen@gmail.com
JO19-1 Teamleider Borst
Frank 06-24926201 frank@horecavleescentrum.nl
JO19-2 Teamleider Uyl den Koos 06-53757450 koos@denuylkabelmontage.nl
JO19-3 Teamleider Meeuwen van Muit 06-14225529 muitvanmeeuwen2001@gmail.com
JO19-3 Teamleider Bueren van Walia 06-54685575 walia@deltahouten.nl
JO19-4 Teamleider Afman
Saskia 06-20854089 s.afman@ziggo.nl
JO19-5 Teamleider Wijk van Joost 06-29593769 c.j.m.vanwijk@nvwa.nl
JO19-6 Teamleider Kaspers
Max 06-43015046 maxenrita@ziggo.nl
JO19-7 Teamleider Volten
Sjoukje 06-50469014 s.volten@utrecht.nl
Crd JO17 Coördinator Tober
Christa 06-33823167 crdo17@usvhercules.nl
JO17-1 Teamleider Beltman
Eric 06-51784476 ebeltman@ziggo.nl
JO17-2 Teamleider Linden
Daan 06-30680232 dlinden@outlouk.com
JO17-3 Teamleider Kaasschieter
Lex 06-17140614 lexkaas@me.com
JO17-4 Teamleider Meijer

Remco 06-48187053
rembo73@yahoo.com
Crd JO16 Coördinator Tober
Christa 06-33823167 crdo16@usvhercules.nl
JO16-1 Teamleider Bokma
Angelique 06-29391677 angeliquebokma@gmail.com
JO16-2 Teamleider Weille de Lex 06-53887466 lexdeweille@hotmail.com 
JO16-3 Teamleider Tober
Christa 06-33823167 crdo16@usvhercules.nl
JO16-5 Teamleider Jansen
Stephan 06-51787518 s.jansen@scalasolutions.nl 
JO16-5 Teamleider ass. Voort van der Eric 06-16566910 ericvdvoort@hotmail.com 
Crd JO15 Coördinator Prins
Marc 06-29368495  crdo15@usvhercules.nl
JO15-1 Teamleider Vermeulen
GertJan 06-13044690 gertjan.laura@casema.nl
JO15-2 Teamleider Banffer
Jules 06-53941965 jbanffer@gmail.com
JO15-2 Teamleider Wessels
Viva 06-24758424 viva.wessels@planet.nl
JO15-3 Teamleider Westbeek
Mark 06-30008793 mark.westbeek@gmail.com
JO15-4 Teamleider Smit
Richard 06-53420465 sickeszlaan@gmail.com
Crd JO14 Coördinator Kroon
Roderick 06-51220631   crdo14@usvhercules.nl
JO14-1 Teamleider Boudrie
Ivo 06-51573244 Ivo@dvdk.nl
JO14-2 Teamleider Couperus
Johannes 06-24660060 johannesmiranda@gmail.com
JO14-2 Teamleider Boekenoogen
Gideon 06-18549368 gideon.boekenoogen@ziggo.nl
JO14-3 Teamleider Kroon
Roderick 06-51220631 esme_roderick@hotmail.com
JO14-3 Teamleider Seldenrijk
Eric 06-29021009 eric.seldenrijk@icloud.com
JO14-4 Teamleider Engelenburg van Hans 06-52018649 qono26dk@kpnmail.nl
JO14-4 Teamleider Poll van de Wibo 06-46396982 wvdpoll@xs4all.nl
Crd JO13 Coördinator Gulen
Koen 06-10940466 crdo13@usvhercules.nl
JO13-1 Teamleider Ingenhuls
Jeroen 06-50613760 jingenhuls@gmail.com
JO13-2 Teamleider Dongen Torman van Pieter 06-20392777
JO13-3 Teamleider Molenaar
Marten 06-41204316 marten@driven.nl
JO13-4 Teamleider Klein Gaasbeek
Astrid 06-52336080 astrid.klein@xs4all.nl
Crd JO12 Coördinator Romp
Joris 06-20740160 crdo12@usvhercules.nl
JO12-1 Teamleider Mol
Bart 06-12768571 bartmol75@gmail.com
JO12-2 Teamleider Hulsebek
David 06-12785856 david.hulsenbek@gmail.com
JO12-3 Teamleider Withoff
Elron 06-15878818 elron_withoff@yahoo.com
JO12-4 Teamleider Hackeng
Chris 06-47910485 chrishackeng@gmail.com
JO12-5 Teamleider Vanderschuren
Louk 06-11165256 loukvanderschuren@gmail.com
JO12-6 Teamleider Valk
Astrid 06-17783037 assiepassie24@gmail.com
JO12-7 Teamleider Hoogendoorn
Harm 06-28623123 harm@dado.nl
Crd JO11 Coördinator Fost de Sander 06-23351817 crdo11@usvhercules.nl
JO11-1 Teamleider Raalte
Roberto 06-27878623 rmraalte@gmail.com 
JO11-2 Teamleider Kondrouch El Redouan 06-44888557 r.elkondrouch@gmail.com
JO11-3 Teamleider Kraaijkamp
David 06-18371022 davidkraaijkamp@casema.nl
JO11-4 Teamleider Henniphof
Kees 06-21650722 henniphof@gmail.com 
JO11-5 Teamleider Veen van der Marije 06-45314828 hjenml@hotmail.com
JO11-6 Teamleider Fost de Sander 06-23351817 defost@ziggo.nl
Crd JO10 Coördinator Sluis
Ralph 06-18098716 crdo10@usvhercules.nl
JO10-1 Teamleider Sluis
Ralph 06-18098716 ralphsluis@hotmail.com
JO10-2 Teamleider Shrir
Adel
asrhir@hotmail.com
JO10-3 Teamleider Mante
Bart
bart.mante@gmail.com
JO10-4 Teamleider Mattei
Stephanie 06-11788712 stephaniebosman@hotmail.com
JO10-5 Teamleider Helden
Daniel
danielvanhelden@hotmail.com
JO10-6 Teamleider Machielse
Bas & Caroline
bas.magielse@planet.nl
JO10-7 Teamleider Lemeer
Simone 06-51377976 simone_lemeer@yahoo.com
JO10-8 Teamleider nnb



Crd JO 9 Coördinator van Deventer
Marjolijn 06-20037023 crdo9@usvhercules.nl
JO 9-1 Teamleider Boom
Patrick 06-52023529 pvdnboom@hotmail.com
JO 9-2 Teamleider Rondagh
Marc 06-10306705 marcrondagh@hotmail.com
JO 9-3 Teamleider Niemer
Patrick 06-24634048 patrick.niemer@gmail.com
JO 9-4 Teamleider Karman
Judith 06-24691869 judith.karman@gmail.com
JO 9-5 Teamleider de Kock
Annefleur 06-19236790 annefleurdekock@gmail.com
JO 9-6 Teamleider Hackeng
Chris 06-47910485 chris.hackeng@gmail.com
JO 9-7 Teamleider Linden van der Norma 06-81788399 njmvdlinden@hotmail.com
Crd JO 8 Coördinator Kuiper
Daniel
crdo8@usvhercules.nl
JO 8-1 ZON Teamleider Van de Donk
Jurgen
Jurgenvddonk@gmail.com
JO 8-2 ZON Teamleider Peters
David
davidenjannie2010@gmail.com
JO 8-3 ZON Teamleider Sluijter
Maarten
msluijter@hotmail.com
JO 8-4 ZON Teamleider Dingste
Edwin
dejongsaskia@hotmail.com
JO 8-5 ZON Teamleider De Zeeuw
Menno
maaikedezeeuw-lith@hotmail.com
JO 8-6 ZON Teamleider Postma
Eva
evapostma@gmail.com
JO 8-7 ZON Teamleider Kraan
Ruben
rubenkraan@hotmail.com
JO 8-8 ZON Teamleider Vogelzang
Jeroen
sam_clark90@hotmail.com
JO 8-9 ZON Teamleider Kuiper
Daniel
daniel.kuiper1977@gmail.com
Crd Meisjes Coördinator Snooy
Ingrid 06-49754200 crd.M@usvhercules.nl
MO17-1 Teamleider Walther
Jelle

MO17-2 Teamleider Jongen
Mariette 06-14629431 jonglins70@gmail.com
MO15-1 Teamleider Weenink
Lisette 06-19947404 lawajh@telfort.nl
MO15-2 Teamleider Jeucken-Stoter
Marjan 06-28956611 stoter@hotmail.com
MO15-3 Teamleider Witschenboer
Winfried
witsenb@planet.nl
Crd Senioren Coördinator Wilshaus
Jasper 06-34459282 senioren.voetbal@usvhercules.nl
ZAT1 Teamleider Maas
Mark 06-28430301 mark@lu-special.nl
ZAT1 Teamleider Heuvel van den Frank 06-20023545 f.vd.heuvel@hccnet.nl
ZAT1 Verzorger Heuvel van den Guus

ZAT1 Trainer / coach Besselse
Kris 06-38078420
ZAT1 Grensrechter Wijfje
Gerard

ZAT2 Teamleider Meuleman
Arne 06-52634099 arnemeuleman@hotmail.com
ZAT3 Teamleider Groot de Wouter 06-43973223 wouter_utrecht@hotmail.com
ZAT4 Teamleider Nuijten
Jelle 06-50929384 jjmnuijten@gmail.com
ZAT5 Teamleider Verkerk
Matthias 06-42904847 matthias_verkerk@hotmail.com
ZAT6 Teamleider Jansma
Luud 06-18398700 luudjansma@gmail.com
ZAT7 Teamleider Jacobs
Erik 06-22957519 erik@fred-developers.nl
ZAT7 Teamleider Wilshaus
Jasper 06-34459282 jasperwilshaus@gmail.com
ZAT8 Teamleider Sande van de Emile 06-81940136 emile@voetbalprimeur.nl
ZAT9 Teamleider Ilahibaks
Faried 06-25010988 fariedilahibaks94@gmail.com
35+1 (7*7) VR Teamleider Beemer
Frank 06-21518269 voorzitter.voetbal@usvhercules.nl
Crd Vrouwen Coördinator Erich
Martine 06-30460593 crd.dames@usvhercules.nl
ZATVR1 Trainer / coach Peeters
Marlou 06-53669367
ZATVR1 Teamleider nog niet bekend



ZATVR2 Trainer / coach Tukker
Martin 06-25031290 tukkermc@gmail.com
ZATVR2 Teamleider Benneker
Charlotte 06-54331889
ZATVR2 Teamleider Jansen
Kirsten 06-13958680 kirsten_j13@hotmail.com
ZATVR3 Teamleider Ewijk van Patrick 06-13567233 bradleyromy@casema.nl
ZATVR3 Trainer / coach Zwinkels
Maarten 06-13287101 maartenzwinkels@ziggo.nl
ZATVR4 Trainer / coach Vries de Ad 06-14864200 vries270@casema.nl
ZATVR4 Teamleider Bomans
Eline 06-45902459 bomanseline@gmail.com
ZONVR1 Teamleider Haring
Maaike 06-20386105 haringkie@hotmail.com
Crd Zondag Coördinator Wilshaus
Jasper 06-34459282 senioren.voetbal@usvhercules.nl
ZON1 Hoofdtrainer     Twisker         
Jochem

ZON1 Assistent trainer Bruijnis         
Frank

ZON1 Assistent trainer Goené              
Ton

ZON1 Keeperstrainer Rooijen        van John

ZON1 Keeperstrainer Kate            ten Guy

ZON1 Fysiotherapeut Willigenburg van Erwin

ZON1 Fysiotherapeut Akker      van de Jesse

ZON1 Verzorging Koning         de Frans

ZON1 Technisch Manager Kooij      van der René

ZON1 Team Manager Geelen      van Robbert 06-51049497 robbert_van_geelen@hotmail.com
ZON1 Materiaal Manager Bicker         
Richard

ZON2 Hoofdtrainer     Weert van der Aron

ZON2 Assistent trainer Zwinkels
Maarten

ZON2 Fysiotherapeut Vork
Marvin

ZON2 Team Manager Leede de Rob

ZON3 Teamleider Overbeek
Jan 06-38747906 jga.overbeek@hotmail.com
ZON4 Teamleider Woudenberg van Pascal 06-13722973 pascalvanwoudenberg@gmail.com
ZON5 Teamleider Dekker
Jelmer 06-28190070 jelmerdekker@hotmail.com
Crd Keepers Coördinator Bosch
Rob 06-46710996 jeugdkeepers.voetbal@usvhercules.nl
Crd TOP Coördinator Wilshaus
Jasper 06-34459282 senioren.voetbal@usvhercules.nl

Nieuws

Eerstkomende evenementen